Contact Details

28 WEST 44TH STREET
SUITE 218
NEW YORK, NY 10036


P: 212-685-6000

F: 646-625-3889


Kieran Xanthos

President / Chief Underwriting Officer
kxanthos@primespecialty.com
Email:

Derek McGuire

Senior Vice President
dmcguire@primespecialty.com
Email:

Thomas Dezenzo

Vice President
tdezenzo@primespecialty.com
Email:

Alicia DiCecco

Senior Underwriter
aDiCecco@primespecialty.com
Email:

Stephen Donnelly

Assistant Underwriter
sdonnelly@primespecialty.com
Email:

Alexandra D'Antonio

Assistant Underwriter
adantonio@primespecialty.com
Email:

Rosibel De La Cruz

Assistant Underwriter
rdelacruz@primespecialty.com
Email:

Contact Details

621 Clock Tower Commons
Brewster, NY 10509


P: 845-582-0614


Michael Brooker

Vice President
mbrooker@primespecialty.com
Email:

Michael Choy

Underwriter
mchoy@primespecialty.com
Email:

Matthew Borkowski

Assistant Underwriter
mborkowski@primespecialty.com
Email:

Valentina Nikac

Assistant Underwriter
vnikac@primespecialty.com
Email: